PCNSW 2020 Sprint Championship - Round Three (C2006)

  • 21 Jun 2020
  • 07:00 - 16:30
  • Sydney Motorsport Park - Main GP Circuit (Gardiner)
  • 27


  • Single Driver in one car.
  • Second Driver for a Club members car. The car details will have to be entered with this registration.
  • Additional car for a Single Driver driving multiple cars.
  • For drivers invited to enter (needs password)

Registration is closed

2020 Sprint Championship

Round Three


Sydney Motorsport Park - Main GP Circuit (Gardiner)

Eastern Creek

This event will be held under the International Sporting Code of the FIA and the National Competition Rules of Motorsport Australia including Return to Race protocols - Permit No. 220/2106/01.

Entries will only be accepted with full payment and all details on this registration accurately completed, including a valid PCNSW membership number. All fees include GST.

Licences: Drivers must hold a current Motorsport Australia Speed level (or better) and must provide details of such as part of the on-line registration process.

Acceptance of Entries: Entries will be accepted in order of receipt. The Organisers reserve the right to refuse an entry without giving a reason in accordance with NCR 83.

You must read the Supplimentary Regs and the Competitor and/or Driver Disclaimer on the Club Web site before submitting this registration.

© Porsche Club of NSW 2013

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software